Rosenort 11U

2015 Results


Tuesday, June 23, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden Giants 10
Rosenort 11U 11
 
Thursday, June 18, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 11U 11
Winkler Pirates 11
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Blue Jays 0
Rosenort 11U 2
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 6
Rosenort 11U 16
 
Thursday, June 11, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 11U 5
Winkler Nationals 4
 
Thursday, June 4, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 11U 16
Morris 0
 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 11U 1
Altona Bears 10
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 11U 12
Morden Giants 15
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Nationals 8
Rosenort 11U 8
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Pirates 0
Rosenort 11U 4
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 0
Rosenort 11U 11